Dojo-Reviews.com - Search | Rate | Review Martial Arts Schools

Directory Canada
Canada Ontario Niagara Kung Fu Academy
 

Niagara Kung Fu Academy - Niagara Falls - Martial Arts Hot

User reviews

Back to Listing
Ratings (the higher the better)
  Overall*
Review
 Yes
 No
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
14 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2
Ordering 
 
Overall:
 
N/A
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Guest
March 17, 2017
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Wow all these "great" reviews all around the same time. Almost like it was scripted or something...........

 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jason Gaudet
November 24, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Niagara Kung Fu Academy is a great family environment! Great place learn self confidence and better yourself physically and mentally! Awesome instructors and made some cool friends!

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Danny Kerr
November 23, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

The instructors at the Niagara Kung Fu Academy are fantastic martial artists but even better people, they care, they encourage and their guidance has been invaluable, thank you Sifu Atalick, Mr. Lewis, Ms. Gibbons and Mr. Numainville.

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chris Maddocks
November 23, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Not only is it a great martial arts school, it is also a great community of like minded people looking to reach their full potential as human beings.

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by James
October 31, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Niagara Kung Fu is a great place to have fun, get exercise and meet great people. All while learning Kung Fu from great instructors in a fun environment. Every class is fun and exciting and you're guaranteed to leave happy. Kung Fu is also a great way to improve your daily life and releave stress. I highly recommend it.

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
Overall:
 
N/A
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kathya
October 31, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I am an active parent at Niagara Falls Kung Fu Academy My children are involved in a active and fulfilling environment. Its benefits my families mentally, psychically and spiritually.
I highly advise everyone to try it at least once.

Kung Fu Mom.

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jamie
October 31, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Enrolling in Niagara Kung Fu Academy has been an amazing experience. As a person suffering from an anxiety disorder I was very apprehensive about joining. But my fears were for naught as this place is simply filled with support and positivity! There is never any pressure or judgement. The classes are so fun and the instructors all have a great sense of humor!
In the short time I have been enrolled I have noticed my Co ordination is getting better, my confidence is starting to improve, I am getting in better shape both physically and mentally and I always have fun! The head instructor ( Sifu ) helps you set and acheive the goals you are trying to reach.
And on top of all this you are learning great self defence! I can't think of any other place that offers so much.

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Amy Ra
October 31, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I have been a student here for the past three years and I can ensure you one thing; Niagara Kung Fu Academy is the place to be after school / work. It doesn't just improve your health, it also helps you build a better life. To try it is to love it!

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andre Johnson
October 31, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Sifu Rob and the entire Niagara Kung Fu staff are excellent at what they do. I'm very impressed with their level of professionalism and their passion for developing students beyond the usual kicking and punching. They are easily the finest school in the Niagara Falls community.

-Sifu Andre Johnson
Quest Martial Arts Coral Springs

 
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nag Anjan
October 31, 2016
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Great place to learn kung fu, and to make it a great habit while having fun along with some amazing personalities....!

Review

Cost $151 or more per month
Contract required Yes
 
14 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 Results per page:
 


www.KenpoJournal.com ad www.martialtalk.com ad www.amazon.com ad www.zengu.com ad